How to use My Business Secure Messaging

Secure Messaging overview

Secure Messaging is the quick, automated way to make secure digital sales and service transactions in My Business.

Some of the things you can do in Secure Messaging are:

  • Purchase or upgrade devices
  • Suspend or resume service
  • Manage your plans and features 
  • Change wireless number or user information

Most My Business users can access Secure Messaging. The only user roles that CAN'T are:

  • Reporting
  • View & Pay
  • View Only

Your Primary Contact or My Business Administrator can update your user role if needed. Learn more about My Business User Roles.

Sign in and navigation

Secure Messaging dashboard

Creating a new request

Reporting a My Business issue